Skip to content

Welcome to the 2015-16 term club officers

  • by

On 15 June 2015, the 2015-16 term club executives were elected to manage the Nuremberg Toastmasters Club. They were immediately instated, and after a successful handover, are well prepared for the challenges that lie ahead. Their collective focus is to further strengthen our club, which is dedicated to supporting members from various backgrounds to speak in an effective manner, listen more intently and to think more creatively.
All the best in your roles!

2015-16 term club officers
The 2015-16 term club executives (FLTR): Sergeant at Arms – Marc Schuck, Treasurer – Peter Bird CC, President – Phuc-An Tran CC CL, Secretary – Ying Meng, Vice President Education Strategies – Tobias Häuser ACB, Vice President Education Operations – Karsten Brach CC, Vice President Public Relations – Hiram Ergetu, Camera Operator – Claudia Dittrich, (absent) Vice President Membership – Alexander Theile.