Skip to content

Thank you 2014-15 term club officers

  • by

On 15 June 2015, our Nuremberg Toastmaster club executives for the 2014-15 term were released from their official duties and responsibilities.

During the course of the 2014-15 term, they did a marvellous job in managing the Nuremberg Toastmasters club. The decisions and actions they took benefited the club greatly. They established a solid foundation for conducting inspiring and beneficial club meetings, they provided members with the opportunity to attend workshops and learn new skills, they organised fun socialising events and also conducted successful club contests. As a result, Nuremberg Toastmasters club was given the status of Presidents Distinguished Club by Toastmasters International for leadership excellence.

The 2014-15 term club executives (FLTR): Treasurer – Jutta Finger CC CL, Sergeant at Arms – Claudia Dittrich, President – Günter Schmid DTM, Vice President Education – Phuc-An Tran CC CL, Secretary – Karsten Brach CC, Vice President Membership – Gernot Gräfe CC, (absent) Vice President Public Relations – Alexandra Manger ACB ALB.